My First Blog Challenge! #atozchallenge

A2Z-BADGE 2016-smaller_zpslstazvibI never intended to be a blogger. It took me a while to understand how essential blogging would be as I continue to grow as a writer. In the final semesters of my creative writing program, when I mentioned I didn’t blog people tended to look at me like I had two heads growing out of my neck. After starting The Girl Who Wrote it All Down, I began to see the light.  Blogging is life. Better yet, blogging is write life. So, I’ve decided to participate in the Blogging From A to Z Challenge.

The Blogging From A to Z Challenge takes place during the entire month of April. Each day, participating bloggers are required to publish a post which corresponds with each letter of the alphabet. April 1st is letter A, April 2nd is letter B and so on. To be honest, a post every day seems daunting. Especially considering I post on average once a week but I’m excited to challenge myself.

Each of my challenge posts will be a flash fiction story related to each letter of the alphabet. Well, I intend for each of my posts to be flash fiction pieces but sometimes we have to follow our creativity so expect the unexpected.

The seconds are ticking away as we approach April 1st and my engine is already started! If you are interested in taking this journey with me, click the link above or the badge to the right to visit the Blogging From A to Z Challenge official blog for more details and sign up info.

Geronimo!

2 thoughts on “My First Blog Challenge! #atozchallenge

Leave a Reply

